Big Green Men

This happened a week or two ago. Behind my house is a 9 acre lake, and residents of this community can fish in it for free, anytime, day or night. And many do. My wife and I do, and it’s a fun place to fish.

On this particular day I had the dog out in the back yard and I noticed there was a white truck of some kind parked up on the dam, which I don’t think is allowed, and there were three people that I could see, fishing. Nothing out of the ordinary, other than the truck all the way up on top of the dam. There’s one gravel parking space just behind where he was at the bottom of the other side of the dam. Maybe there was another car there, I don’t know.

Later that night I took the dog out and it was almost pitch dark, as it always is. I happened to glance over where they had been, and I saw three figures, and they were all glowing.

I didn’t realize it at first, but the longer I was out there and my eyes adjusted, I finally realized it. I could just barely see the white truck still sitting there, but I saw three large, glowing things. Almost looked like rocks, but glowing.

The glow was like a glow stick, only super big. The entire objects were glowing this and they weren’t putting off much light. It was just bright enough to see from where I was, but unmistakable.

And then, the middle one stood up and began walking, and from the distance, and I know how big people look over there from my back porch. This one walking was huge. It appeared to be much closer to me than it was because of how big it looked.

And the whole person, or whatever, was glowing. Like it was wearing a giant, full body, glow in the dark suit. Like all of them were. Top of the head all the way down. And I saw no separation from any part of the “suit” to the next. It appeared to be a solid glow.

I’m not sure what it was, but I’ve never seen it before and I’ve never seen it since.

I was so tired that night I had nodded off while sitting on the porch. When my dog was ready to go in, I stood up and knew I was awake, so I looked back at them and they were there. I wasn’t dreaming it.

One response to “Big Green Men

  1. Pingback: More Glowing At The Lake And Crop Circles | Cincinnati Ghosts

Leave a comment