Loveland Frogman News

For those of you who haven’t yet heard of the Loveland Frogman, you can check out this post. Not a lot of info on it there, but links to where you can read more. And a movie!

I’ve gotten so hooked on the Frogmen of Loveland that I wrote a fictional novella about them and will have that out sometime soon.

Recently I started driving for Uber, and I’ve met a lot of interesting people. To clear the air now, NO, I did not give a Frogman an Uber ride. Frogmen do not own or know how to use smart phones.

Tonight I was driving a guy to his house and we got to talking about Bigfoot, and then I brought up the Frogman. He told me the worst news I could ever possibly think to hear. One of the officers originally involved with the Frogman came out earlier this month to a local news station and said the whole thing was a hoax.

Well, not so much a hoax as it was just an iguana. Even though both he and the original officer who saw the Frogman said for sure that the iguana was what they saw, the legend lived on.

You can read the entire article on WCPO’s website.

I don’t know about you, but I still believe.

Leave a Reply

