The Final Inn

This is most likely the final entry for The Inn, and sadly, I don’t have a paranormal story to share. Instead, I thought since my wife no longer works there, there’s no problem in saying who they really are. If you haven’t figured it out by now on your own, of course. My wife had worked for Great Wolf Lodge in Mason, Ohio for the last 5 years or so. She enjoyed her time there and I especially loved all of the paranormal stuff going on around the place. Unfortunately, she had to move on, so I’ll probably never step foot in there again.

The Great Wolf Lodge is the next door neighbor of King’s Island, which is a known hot spot for paranormal activity and was even featured on Syfy’s Ghost Hunters. They were both built on the same land where a powder keg plant had many accidents and explosions and fatalities. As a matter of fact, the tiny cemetery that sits on King’s Island’s property, is actually located right in between the two places.

Go rent a room for the night and do some overnight investigating. Hang out in the lobby overnight. See if anything pops up. It just might.

As for me, I’ll probably never go back, but I will miss the place. So long, Great Wolf Lodge paranormal activity.

2 responses to “The Final Inn

  1. Great Wolf Lodge was built on the site of the old Kings Island campground. In 1986, a man was murdered there. I think that probably has to do with a lot of the activity at the lodge.

Leave a Reply

