Vote For Me!

Hey folks, I’m going to take a small break from the haunted goodness of this blog to promote myself a bit. I have a short story in a contest and I can use all the help I can get to win this thing!

My story Watching Them Change is a nice creepy story about a woman who has to watch her neighborhood turn into evil, soul sucking demons. It’s a quick read and even though it’s creepy, it’s pretty much safe for all ages. A good camp fire type story!

Head on over to Inkitt to the Shiver contest and give me a vote by clicking the heart at the bottom of your screen! The site will ask you to sign in, so if you don’t have an account you can easily sign in via Facebook or Twitter. Please make sure to tell everyone you know! There’s a lot of time left in this contest, but I have a long way to go to get near first! I’m currently in 4th place out of well over 120 stories! Thanks a ton!!!

inkitt-vote-watching-them-change

Leave a Reply

