The Inn Pt. 13

Last night I was at the Inn, and shortly after everyone cleared from the lobby, I decided I had to use the bathroom. I’ve mentioned before how I’ve had paranormal experiences in the lobby bathroom.

I walked down the hall towards the bathroom, and there were two younger girls in front of me running off to their rooms. They passed the bathrooms. When I got close enough to see in to the entrance of the bathrooms, I saw something.

The bathrooms have are connected by an entrance where there are two water fountains. The women’s restroom goes off to the left from there, the men’s to the right, and there are no doors. You just walk around a corner and you’re in. As I came up to the bathrooms I looked up at the wall you have to walk around to go into the men’s room and I saw a foot disappear behind it, like someone was going in to the bathroom before me. It was someone wearing shorts, because I saw skin. It was a white leg with hair on it, white sock, and red tennis shoe. This is how clearly I saw it.

I didn’t see this person walking up to the bathroom, but they could have been standing at the water fountain getting a drink. I looked over at the fountains and saw a large cup sitting on top of one, so that’s what I figured that person had been doing. I even thought how strange it had been that they didn’t take the cup with them into the bathroom. There’s a counter in there, and two garbage cans. They didn’t have to leave it on the fountain and out in the open.

As soon as I turned the corner and entered the bathroom I didn’t see anybody, so when I walked past the sinks I looked over and didn’t see anybody. I then walked past the urinals and again, saw nobody. I walked all the way to the end of the bathroom to use the last stall, like I always do, and I looked into each stall on the way there.

I was the only one in the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

